In honor of celebration of the 28th anniversary of Independence of the Republic of Uzbekistan, by the Decree of the Presidium of Zhokargi Kenges (The Supreme Council) of Republic of Karakalpakstan on awarding state awards of Republic of Karakalpakstan, Head of Semiconductor Physics Department of Karakalpak State University named after Berdakh, Doctor of Physical – Mathematical Sciences, Professor Kanatbay Abdreymovich Ismayilov has been awarded with the title “Honored Scientist of Republic of Karakalpakstan”

We, in turn, congratulate Professor of our University Kanatbay Abdreymovich Ismayilov and wish success in his further scientific and creative work!

Рress service.